Welcome to the PATH of the Storm!

PATH stands for Parents, Administration, and Teachers working in Harmony. This is the volunteer group that is dedicated to the enrichment of the school experience for children, parents, teachers, and administrators alike.  Our goal is to support the mission of the school through fun events for both parents and children, and fundraising and facilitating communication.  

For our most recent PATH newsletter, click here!
For PATH volunteer opportunities, click here!

Join us for our OPEN PATH meetings held every other month. Meetings are held on Wednesday evenings and start at 6 pm.

Meeting Schedule

June 6, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 1, 2018
September 5, 2018
October 3, 2018
November 7, 2018
December 5, 2018

*Note that PATH meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 6 pm, unless otherwise specified.

PATH Minutes

Click the links below to read the minutes from past PATH meetings.

May 2018 Meeting Minutes
April 2018 Meeting Minutes
March 2018 Meeting Minutes
February 2018 Meeting Minutes
January 2018 Meeting Minutes
December 2017 Meeting Minutes
November 2017 Meeting Minutes
October 2017 Meeting Minutes
September 2017 Meeting Minutes
August 2017 Meeting Minutes
July 2017 Meeting Minutes
June 2017 Meeting Minutes
May 2017 Meeting Minutes
April 2017 Meeting Minutes
March 2017 Meeting Minutes
February 2017 Meeting Minutes
January 2017 Meeting Minutes
December 2016 Meeting Minutes
November 2016 Meeting Minutes
October 2016 Meeting Minutes
September 2016 Meeting Minutes

Meet Your PATH Board 2017-18

President: Mike Edwards
Vice President: Jackie Hayes
Treasurer: Kelly Balestriere
Secretary: Chrissy Reich
Golf Outing Chair: Toni Grdinich Golf Outing Assistant: Aleksandra Morrison Casino Night Chair: Maria Welsh
Casino Night Assistant: Natalie Kosloski
Laps for Learning Chair: Debbi Pasceri
Laps for Learning Assistant: Crystal Hines
Homeroom Coordinator: Kristy Carr
Children’s Programs: Michelle Colalillo, Natalie DiStaulo
Parish Liaison: Netsy Andress
Sunshine/Hospitality: Debbi Pasceri
Adjunct Program Coordinator: Roberta Nuss
At Large Officers: Stacey Brasberger, Kelly Frame, Betsy Gibson, Mags Gleason, Melissa McFarland, Michele Rose